Sheriff's Office Divisions > Investigations Division

Investigations Division

Investigations Division

UNION COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

128 South Main Street (2nd Floor)
Marysville, Ohio  43040

(937) 645-4101
Fax(937) 645-4104

CRIME TIP HOTLINE (937) 642-7653

EMAIL A CRIME TIP at crimetip@co.union.oh.us

Contacts

Lieutenant Mike Justice
(937) 645-4130
mjustice@co.union.oh.us

Detective Jon Kleiber
(937) 645-4101, ext 4441
jkleiber@co.union.oh.us

Detective Jeff Stiers
(937) 645-4101, ext 4442
jstiers@co.union.oh.us

Detective Shawn Golden
(937) 645-4101, ext 4443
sgolden@co.union.oh.us

Detective Rod Wilson
(937) 645-4101, ext 4449
rwilson@co.union.oh.us

Detective Kelly Nawman
(937) 645-4101, ext 4318

knawman@co.union.oh.us

 

Cold Case Files             Role of an Investigator                 Online Resources