Board of Elections

Union County Board of Elections





Special Meeting to choose audit location - November 30, 2016, 10:00AM

Republican Director/Deputy Director Position Available


Our Office only has Moved

Our office is now located at:

835 East 5th St.; Suite A (Next to the Dairy Queen)

Marysville, Ohio  43040


835 East 5th St.; Suite A  

Marysville, Ohio 43040

Phone: (937) 642-2836
Toll Free Number: (800) 531-2217
Fax (937) 642-2823
Office Hours:
8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday
Board Members
Robert W. Parrott, Chair
Dean E. Cook
Teri J. Lemaster
William C. Steele
Brandon Clay, Director
Gary G. Wallace, Deputy Director
Theresa Hook, Election Specialist
Tina LaRoche, Election Specialist