Union County, Ohio

Board of Elections

Union County Board of Elections

lgFreedom_Center.JPG electionresults.jpg

45 Day Report for the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot

This is a listing of candidates and issues that have filed for office at the Board of Elections.  Please note that this will be updated as things come in.

Registration Deadline is April 9th

The Board of Elections Office will be open until 9:00pm on April 9th to accept any last minute registrations.  You may also go to www.myohiovote.com to register online.

medcoaWidget_1.png olvr.png voterlookup.png




Absentee ballot status
835 East 5th St.; Suite A
Marysville, Ohio 43040
Phone: (937) 642-2836
Toll Free Number: (800) 531-2217
Fax (937) 642-2823
Email: boardofelections@co.union.oh.us

Office Hours:

8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday

Board Members

William C. Steele, Chair
Robert W. Parrott
Dean E. Cook
Teri J. Lemaster

Board of Elections Staff

Tina LaRoche , Director
Brandon Clay , Deputy Director
Theresa Hook , Election Specialist
Tyler Zuch , Election Specialist