Union County, Ohio

Commissioners Office Staff

Interim County Administrator
Tim Hansley
E-Mail: thansley@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3102
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Executive Assistant to the Board / Budget Officer
Letitia Rayl

E-Mail: lrayl@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3012
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Administrative Assistant
Terri Himes

E-Mail: thimes@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3012
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Human Resources
Ginger Yonak

E-Mail: gyonak@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3008
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Department of Jobs and Family Services/Human Services
Sue Ware, Director

E-Mail: Sue.Ware@jfs.ohio.gov
937-644-1010
940 London Ave., Marysville, OH 43040

Senior Services / UCATS
Kathleen Albanese, Program Manager

E-Mail: Kathleen.Albanese@jfs.ohio.gov
937-644-1010
940 London Ave., Marysville, OH 43040

Economic Development
Eric Phillips, Executive Director

E-Mail: ephillips@unioncounty.org
937-642-6279
227 E. Fifth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Emergency Management Agency
Brad Gilbert, Director

E-Mail: bgilbert@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3174
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040

Union County Archives
Stephen Badenhop, Archivist

E-Mail: sbadenhop@co.union.oh.us
937-645-4177
128 S. Main St., Marysville, OH 43040

Union County Operations / Facilities Management
Randy Riffle, Chief Operations Officer

E-Mail: rriffle@co.union.oh.us
937-645-3175
233 W. Sixth St., Marysville, OH 43040