Union County, Ohio

Board of Elections

Board of Elections

Location: 835 East 5th Street
Suite A
Marysville, OH 43040
Hours: 8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday
Phone: 937-642-2836
Directions: Get Directions

Board Members

William C. Steele, Chair

Robert W. Parrott

Dean E. Cook

Teri J. Lemaster

Director, Tina LaRoche

Deputy Director, Brandon Clay