Union County, Ohio

Board of Elections

Union County Board of Elections

lgFreedom_Center.JPG electionresults.jpg

There will not be an August 7, 2018 Special Election

45 Day Report for the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot for the August 7, 2018 Special Election

This is a listing of candidates and issues that have filed for office at the Board of Elections.  Please note that this will be updated as things come in.

We will be holding a Special Board Meeting on Wednesday, July 18th at 3:00 pm to certify petitions to the State and choose a security Pathfinder.

medcoaWidget_1.png olvr.png voterlookup.png




Absentee ballot status
835 East 5th St.; Suite A
Marysville, Ohio 43040
Phone: (937) 642-2836
Toll Free Number: (800) 531-2217
Fax (937) 642-2823
Email: boardofelections@co.union.oh.us

Office Hours:

8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday

Board Members

William C. Steele, Chair
Robert W. Parrott
Dean E. Cook
Rebecca R. Pokorski

Board of Elections Staff

Tina LaRoche, Director
Brandon Clay, Deputy Director
Theresa Hook, Election Specialist
Tyler Zuch, Election Specialist