Union County, Ohio

Investigations Division

Investigations.jpg

CRIME TIP HOTLINE (937) 642-7653

EMAIL A CRIME TIP at crimetip@co.union.oh.us

Contacts

Lieutenant Jeff Stiers
(937) 645-4126
jstiers@co.union.oh.us

Detective Shawn Golden
(937) 645-4101, Ext 4443
sgolden@co.union.oh.us

Detective Kevin Rigano 
(937) 645-4101, Ext 4321
krigano@co.union.oh.us

Detective Seth McDowell
(937) 645-4101, Ext 4470
smcdowell@co.union.oh.us

Detective Adam Haycox
(937) 645-4101, Ext 4442
ahaycox@co.union.oh.us


Detective Joel Thorpe
(937) 645-4101, Ext 4337
jthorpe@co.union.oh.us

Investigative Assistant Deb Segner
(937) 645-4101, Ext 4428
dsegner@co.union.oh.us