Union County, Ohio

Support Services Division

Support Services Main Page3.jpg

Lieutenant Matt Warden
Division Commander
mwarden@co.union.oh.us
(937)645-4138

The Support Services Division is a division within the Union County Sheriff's Office responsible for community education and all of its activities, including but not limited to, school resource officers (SRO)/Drug Abuse Resistance Education (DARE), crime prevention programs, project lifesaver, drug take back, community events and festivals, and UCSO fundraisers; for the special deputy bureau, including the Volunteers in Police Services (VIPS); the dog warden position and for all agency training to include Continued Professional Training (CPT), annual qualificiations, and re-certification for all division and bureaus at the Union County Sheriff's Office.


Contacts

 
Deputy Rich Crabtree
Crime Prevention Officer
rcrabtree@co.union.oh.us
(937)645-4100, Ext. 4310

 
Deputy Rod Wilson
DARE/SRO - Fairbanks Schools
rwilson@co.union.oh.us
(937)645-4100, Ext. 4449
 
Deputy Shawn Dyer
DARE/SRO - North Union Schools
sdyer@co.union.oh.us
(937)645-4100, Ext. 4325
 
Deputy Pete Lenhardt
Union County Dog Warden
plenhardt@co.union.oh.us
(937)645-4100, Ext. 4316


Deputy Mike Casey
DARE/Crime Prevention Officer
mcasey@co.union.oh.us

(937)645-4100, Ext. 4331


Deputy Morgan Brown
CIT/CISM Coordinator
mbrown@co.union.oh.us
(937) 645-4100, Ext. 4429